1906 Independence Road Independence, KY 41051  Local: (859) 356-2910
Customer Reviews
WICKLUND FLORIST
Local Independence, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.6 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very pleased with the experience overall! Easy online ordering. Delivered promptly and listened to special instructions. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Date: Jan 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful flower arrangement and wonderful service
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

It was easy to order online, however I forgot to add our names to the card. I called first thing the next morning and talked to an employee who assured me they already had the correction and was ready to process the order. I always use Wicklund Florist for flowers anytime I need them in the Northern Ky area since I used to live there and she did a beautiful job for my oldest daughters wedding in 1985. Love Doris
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The tree ordered was beautiful.
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Recipient said flowers were beautiful. Unfortunately, she thought the flowers came from another florist. She even argued with them that they had delivered her flowers. She was trying to order a similar arrangement for a funeral. Might want to add a Wicklund card with orders.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were beautiful. Great job. Thank you very much.
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

The arrangement was at the service on time and it was very nice. Thank you very much.
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I Was told by the sister of the person receiving the flowers that they were very beautiful. Thank you for a job well done.
Date: Nov 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Arrangement was exquisite and Wicklund went the extra mile to deliver. This was for our new daughter-in-law so we wanted the wow factor. And you gave us that.
Flower Delivery To Independence, KY
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

WICKLUND FLORIST
1906 Independence Road
Independence, KY. 41051
Local: (859) 356-2910

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at